Latestnews Head

All 3 Greyhound of the Year nominees by FFK matings.

Reflecting the dominance of FFK sires again in 2011, all three nominees for Irish Greyhound of the Year are a result of FFK matings-Irish Derby Winner Razldazl George, Easter Cup Winner Makeshift(now FFK Sire), & Irish Laurels Winner Razldazl Rioga.  

Click here to go back